Deleting a map

To delete a map, go to the area-management panel at the bottom left of your screen:

Click on “My Maps” to open the maps panel:

Then click on the “X” icon on the map you want to delete and confirm the deletion.

Warning: This operation can’t be undone.


To go further:

Powered by BetterDocs