Multi-users maps

When you share a map, other user can see it. But these users also may need to be able modify the shared maps.

To do this, OALLEY allows you to authorize other users to modify your maps.

To manage the authorized users, go to the layers panel on the lower left of the scree, an click on the “Share” link.

Adding users to a map

The “Share” link on the layers panel opens the maps sharing panel:

To authorize users modifying your map, type in their login and click on the “Add” button:

Note:

  • Authorized users will have the same rights as you have. This includes the possibility to add or remove users to the map.
  • Only users with a valid subscription to one of OALLEY’s plans can add users
  • Only users with a valid subscription to one of OALLEY’s plans can be added

Removing users from a map

To remove an authorized user from a map, go to the maps sharing panel, and click on the “X” symbol on the user’s login.

Now you can go to the map to start authorizing other users to modify maps with you.

Start using OALLEY now: